Can I see?

Have you seen?

Have you been?

Are you mean?

Leaving me in a bin?

Decomposed,

but…

Will you smile and say that you’re just recycling me?

Do you see?

My world is nothing,

but whatever I can imagine…

My imagination is non-existent,

my existence is questionable…

Have you been?

Walk with me…

Memory lane is a highway to hell in disguise…

Are you mean?

Life…

I figured they just spread a rumor that you were not too kind,

but I am not blind,

do not leave me for a fool,

for believe me…

Not being remembered,

well,

that’s okay.

Yet,

being seen as one of the sheep…

Well,

that’s not.

Life,

I come to you as a timeless original…

Loving me was the trick all along…

What is eternal perspective?

What we see can not be fully remembered nor trusted.

So…

Why does the mind hold on to the traumatic and feel dramatic?

Who am I?

Timeless…

Mind,

body,

and me….

Me,

myself,

and I.

Life?

Are you even real?

Thisisjoshuaspeaking

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

