Wow

Life is a ride that is super realistic.

Life is a ride.

Can dreams be realistic?

Life is a ride…

Please don’t collide.

Life is a ride…

I wish I knew where this ride was going…

Life is a ride…

The going gets tough…

Life is a ride.

I haven’t had enough.

Life is a ride,

it has me feeling alive,

I’m feeling all right.

Life is a ride…

I can get pulled to the left…

Life is a ride…

I’ll ride with all that I have left…

Life is a ride;

I’ll be on without a seat-belt…

Life is a ride…

Although there’s been pain felt,

Life is a ride,

I won’t let my brain melt…

I’m feeling all right.

But you know what they say…

Life is a ride…

That is super realistic.

My dreams are slowly becoming reality.

Thisisjoshuaspeaking

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

